Contacts ....


     
President: Steve Hennessy. president@nswtoranaclub.com

Vice President: Bob Byrnes. vice.president@nswtoranaclub.com

Secretary: Rose Schiebel. secretary@nswtoranaclub.com

Treasurer: Michael Holland. treasurer@nswtoranaclub.com

Membership: Gabrielle Holland. membership@nswtoranaclub.com

Runs Coordinator: Bob Byrnes. runs.1@nswtoranaclub.com

Webmaster: Lance Haslewood. webmaster@nswtoranaclub.com

Banking Details: Bank: Commonwealth Bank.
BSB: 062445.
Acct No: 10651664.
Acct Name: NSW Torana Club Inc.